Publishers can update payment details from the 1st of the month until the 20th, 11.59pm UTC each month. After the 20th, payment details will be locked in order to process payments until the end of the month.
When you have changed your payment details, a 6 digit verification code will be sent directly to your admin email. The single-use code will be valid for 24 hours (and can be re-sent at any time). If you encounter any issues, please contact your account manager or the Account Specialist team.